Search This Blog

Get Your Political Opinions Here

This page was last updated on May 1, 2017. For links to political articles after this date, refer to Get Your Political Opinions Here 2.0.
Editor's Note: This page is simply meant to collect links to political articles. Prior to Election Day 2016, each of the links on this page could have been a separate post, which would have artificially inflated the total post count on this blog. The following guiding principles have been established for this page:
  • no blind links will be included on this page - I will use the title of the article so the decision can be made whether to click the link or not. If it looks interesting, click it.
  • no dates of publication will be included on this page and, thus, chronological order is not implied. Instead, I will include the following headings:
  • hover over the link to identify the destination website prior to clicking it
  • there is no attempt whatsoever to have an equal number of "conservative" links and "liberal" links. While I often align myself with Conservative values, there are some issues where the Conservatives have it wrong.

    Election Day to 30 Days After

    (Tuesday, 11/8/16 - Thursday, 12/8/16)

    1. Donald Trump wins Presidency
    2. Donald Trump Is Elected President in Stunning Repudiation of the Establishment
    3. Obama congratulates Trump and schedules Thursday meeting
    4. Donald Trump defeats Hillary Clinton after rewriting the rules of politics in landmark election  
    5. President-elect Donald J Trump
    6. Watch President-elect Trump's victory speech with transcript
    7. Donald Trump’s Supreme Court Won’t Just Overturn Gay Marriage and Abortion Cases, It Will Strangle the Federal Government
    8. Samantha Bee highlights Americans whites are to blame for Trump... All of them
    9. To Lady Gaga and Trump Protesters: Yes, he is going to be your president
    10. When Michael Moore Says Clinton’s Loss Isn’t About Racism, You Know It’s Not. And It Really Wasn’t Sexism Either - Matt Vespa
    11. The First Challenge to President-Elect Donald Trump
    12. Congratulations, Trump Voters: Here's What You've Won!
    13. Iowa lawmaker's 'suck it up, buttercup' bill targets protests
    14. Rebuke over ‘Trump forces Black Family from Home’: Too PC or Deserved?
    15. Trump releases seven-point health care reform plan . . . and it's excellent
    16. Newt Gingrich: Seven questions for the New York Times
    17. Foul-mouthed, anti-Trump professor accosts U.S. Senator on hiking trail
    18. House Republicans Kill Trump’s Wall And Mass Deportations In Less Than A Day
    19. Even Glenn Beck Says Stephen Bannon Is 'Terrifying'
      • I love the opening sentences of this article and since I will likely want to reread it in the future, here they are:
        • We're reached the point in this election cycle where Glenn Beck, conservative commentator, author and founder of The Blaze is actually making sense. Yes, this is the Twilight Zone episode of election 2016.
    20. Is Trump Angling For Jared Kushner To Be Shadow President?
      • I love the opening sentences of this article and since I will likely want to reread it in the future, here they are:
        • I'm not sure what I expected from a Trump administration, but at least I expected Donald Trump to be the actual President. Now, I'm not so sure.
    21. I Think A Lot of Leftwing Pundits Privately Hope Someone Kills Donald Trump
    22. Everyone Should Be Encouraged By What Donald Trump and Mike Pence Just Did
    23. Are Planned Parenthood, MoveOn Using CraigsList To Hire ‘Protesters’?
    24. 'It's Time to Grow Up': Hannity Goes Off on 'Coddled, Crybaby Liberals'
    25. San Fran Teacher's Lesson Plan: Pres-Elect Trump a 'Racist and Sexist Man'
    26. Student at 'Sanctuary Campus' Protest: I Didn't Vote, I Was Disillusioned  
    27. Donald Trump outlines policy plan for first 100 days 
    28. INSANE: College has removed ALL AMERICAN FLAGS from campus
    29. Whenever you hear a liberal talking about cultural diversity and sensitivity it normally means something insensitive is about to happen to Christians
    30. Donald Trump’s New York Times Interview: Full Transcript
    31. Scarborough Loses it Laughing at Hillary's Hypocrisy on Accepting Election Results
    32. Donald Trump Just Told One Of His Most Brazen Lies Yet  
    33. Trump issues stunning, baseless claim that ‘millions’ voted illegally
      • President-elect Donald Trump, who defeated Hillary Clinton by winning the Electoral College in the election earlier this month, claimed Sunday that he would’ve beaten her in the popular vote too if not for “the millions of people who voted illegally.” It’s remarkable and unprecedented for a victorious presidential candidate to claim widespread voter fraud. There is no evidence to indicate that there was a significant number of people, let alone millions, who voted illegally in the election on Nov. 8.
    34. Zero evidence has been put forth to support the widely parroted claim that 3 million "illegal aliens" voted in the 2016 presidential election
      • Editor's Note: The source for this link came from the previous item in this list. In the original opening paragraph that I quoted, the words "no evidence" linked to this article.
    35. Trump’s Transition Is The Muppet Show And It’s Absolutely Brilliant
      • I keep waiting for him to borrow the scene at the end of Raiders of the Lost Ark. “I’ve chosen my cabinet. We have top men working on it right now.”
        “Who?”
        “Top. Men.”

    36. No, this is not a hyperlink to a story, but I thought it was funny.
    37. Obama ready to hand off a healthy U.S. economy to his successor
    38. Greg Gutfeld: Fox News Would Have Gone Beserk If President Obama Took A 'Victory Lap'
      • A comment on the above story:
        • After Obama was sworn in he went overseas to visit with foreign leaders and give a few speeches. Fox "news" called it Obama's "apology tour" and had kittens each and everyday thereafter. So STFU Greg! You and your colleagues did do exactly that.
    39. Eric Bolling: Repealing Obamacare Is Great Because 20 Million People Still 'Have Emergency Rooms'
    40. Is Trump Hiring The Entire Fox 'News' Team? UPDATED
    41. Trump Is Trump, But Who Are We?
    42. Woman Takes On Trump's 'Embarrassing' Tweets In Epic Rant: 'Pick Your F*cking Battles, Man' 
      • A comment on the above story:
        • You have to do more than rant. The time is coming when The Fuhrer is not just going to criticize, insult and threaten. He's going to make fascism his new reality show. It's getting close, folks.
          ------
          He really means everything he said...all of it. He's going to shut down our democracy and begin rounding up and imprisoning Hispanics, Muslims and any dissenters. Cheney is rubbing his hands in glee with anticipation and salivating at the prospect or all the profits for the Halliburton and Xe mercenaries it will require.
          ------
          These are going to be the times the try men's souls and test our patriotism.
          ------
          Breitbart sent one of its deranged goons into a restaurant today in DC and began shooting at people because Steve Bannon told him Hillary was abusing children there. It actually happened. They are calling out their crazy vigilantes and will soon have control of the military, too.
          ------
          They are on a mission to punish sinners and drag people into the streets for punishment where far too many corrupt cops can't wait to join them. We must decide if we are willing to make them go through us to get to them.
    43. Donald Trump's EPA Pick Has Repeatedly Challenged the Agency
      • He Believes the Global Warming Debate Is Unsettled
      • Oklahoma Joined a Challenge to the EPA’s Clean Power Plan
      • Oklahoma’s Own Lawsuit Was Dismissed
      • He Supports the Keystone XL Pipeline
      • He Has Ties to the Oil and Gas Industry
    44. The Real Reason Leftwing Groups Are Freaked Out by Trump’s EPA Pick
    45. John Kasich Can Collect A Huge Pro-Life Dividend Of Trump’s Win
    46. Olbermann: Trump's Cabinet More Evil Than 'Batman Villains'
    47. Texas attorney general drops a great big Yuletide truth bomb on school district
    48. Feminist Threatens to Send Mike Pence a “Monthly Bag of Period Blood” if He Implements Pro-Life Policy

    30 Days After to Inauguration Day

    (Saturday, 12/10/16 - Friday, 1/20/17)

    1. Feel the Bern! Mich. worker-owned restaurant modeled on socialism closes because… guess why (Sunday open thread)
    2. People Who Want a Gun Registry Oppose a Muslim Registry
    3. Oxford University: He, She, They … Ze?
    4. Is Russia Really Our ‘Forever’ Enemy, Or Is It Radical Islam?
    5. RNC's Sean Spicer For White House Press Secretary?
    6. Staff Column: Campus Crazies, Continued
    7. Donald Trump’s Proposed Cabinet Is Very White, And Very Male
      • Trump has chosen just three people so far who are not white men.
        • Aren't you supposed to judge a person on their merits, not the color of their skin? Also, since when does the public have any say in the staff with whom the President of the United States wants to lead the various areas? Honestly, was there this much scrutiny about who President Obama chose for his cabinet?
    8. Scott Baio claims Red Hot Chili Peppers' drummer's wife attacked him over Trump
    9. Planned Parenthood Investigation Planned; But Not Russian Hacking?
      • Duh. Planned Parenthood routinely kills babies.
    10. Politics Fox News Tries To Blame Obamacare For A Drop In Life Expectancy
    11. New Democrat Excuse: Obama Didn’t Mention the Russians Because He Thought Hillary Would Win
    12. Why Didn't Obama Do More About Russian Election Hack?
    13. LOL! Obama’s advice to Trump should have been Obama’s advice to Obama!
    14. The Subpoena That Rocked The Election Is Legal Garbage, Experts Say
    15. Hey, maybe this is why the Obama admin can't find any 'scientists' who disagree with them on global warming
    16. Politics Racist Outburst At Kentucky Mall - Woman Is Banned For Life
    17. How Those Damned Hallmark Christmas Movies Helped Hillary Lose
    18. Obamacare Enrollments Exceed 6 Million, Outpacing Last Year’s Sign-Ups - Just in time for Donald Trump and the Republicans to repeal it...
    19. Michelle Obama's Christmas lump of coal
    20. ‘Let it be an arms race’: Trump doubles down on nuclear proliferation
    21. The Media Has Found Its Scapegoat For Everything
    22. Destroy the United Nations 
    23. Obama: I Could Have Won If I Could Run for POTUS Again  
    24. Trump will continue tweeting as President
      • Personally, I think this is a poor idea - the password to Trump's Twitter account should be changed and NEVER revealed to him.
    25. The Moral Cowardice of Barack Obama and John Kerry
      • For eight years, Barack Obama has given lip service to our special relationship with Israel, the only democracy in the Middle East and our long time ally. During that time, the United States has opposed anti-Israel efforts in the United Nations, standing shoulder to shoulder with Israel. But with less than four weeks before he leaves office, Barack Obama finally worked with Israel’s enemies to pass a United Nations resolution hostile to Israel.
    26. But Bake That Cake, Bigot
    27. Carl Paladino Told To Resign Within 24 Hours By Buffalo School Board | Crooks and Liars
    28. The Worst of MSNBC in 2016
      • After a volatile 2015 for MSNBC that included multiple show cancellations, 2016 seemed like a time to get back on course.
        With the hopes of steering another election into the Democratic column, MSNBC leaned far forward in 2016 on behalf of Hillary Clinton and the hopes of an ascendant Democratic Party to carry on the legacy of President Obama (“the most noble man who has ever lived in the White House”).
        Those hopes were dashed.
        Whether it was Joy Reid systematically shutting down any conservative voices on her program, hysterical overreactions to Donald Trump’s victory, openly celebrating the Democrats’ gun control sleepover, hilariously bad coverage of Clinton’s 9/11 fainting spell, or Brian Williams saying the U.S. used nuclear weapons in “anger”, the hot takes came thick and fast as usual.
        Here’s the worst of Chris Matthews, Rachel Maddow, Lawrence O’Donnell and the gang in another year of left-wing lunacy on cable’s most ridiculous news channel.
        • C'mon, you know you were going to click the link and see the video:
          • "The Worst of MSNBC in ..." The YouTube account associated with this video has been terminated due to multiple third-party notifications of copyright infringement.
    29. Fox Host Reveals The One Thing Obama Can Do Right (Hint: It’s Not Sanctioning Russia)
    30. Alabama band to march at inauguration, igniting controversy
    31. Whew! Valerie Jarrett proud that Obama made it through 8 years scandal-free
    32. VP Joe Biden Gives Sen. Charles Grassley’s Wife Big, Wet Kiss
    33. House Republicans, Under Fire, Back Down on Gutting Ethics Office
    34. Senate Republicans Introduce Obamacare Repeal Resolution
    35. Judge Blocks Obamacare’s Abortion, Sex Change Mandates
    36. Obama was indeed transformational, unfortunately By George F. Will - The president changed government and the nation but not for the better.
    37. The farewell message Obama wishes he could give: ‘You’re welcome!’ By Dana Milbank - After eight years of achievements, it must vex the president that more aren’t lining up to say thanks. 
    38. Why Do Republicans Hate Obamacare?
      • Costello asked, "So the insurance companies will just go along with that, especially if you want to keep the part where, you know, they have to accept people with preexisting conditions and that people can keep their kids until they're 26 years old on their policies? The insurance companies will say, sure, whatever you want?"
        DeMint replied, "The insurance companies don't have to go along unless they want to stay in business. What we have to do is create competition. Donald trump has talked about more competition across state lines, which we have not allowed in the past. We can create a vibrant, competitive insurance market that will make health insurance much more affordable and create a lot more choices.
        Costello said, "So who has that plan? Who has that plan? Because, you know, Republicans in Congress have voted to repeal Obamacare 60 times. They were supposed to come up with some sort of plan to replace it, but they haven't come up with one plan that everybody can agree on. So is it only going to take a year because I find that hard to believe."
        DeMint said, "The last thing they should do is pass another 200-page comprehensive bill."
    39. Rand Paul blasts Republicans for trying to add $9.7 trillion to the debt in the name of repealing Obamacare
      • “I, for one, will put forward a conservative opposition to the Republican majority’s budget. I will put forward a budget that freezes spending, and balances the budget over a five year period,” Paul declared.
    40. New Year’s Resolution: Get That Abortion
    41. Why the Outrage at Meryl Streep?
    42. GOP Anxiety Is Mounting Over Health Care Repeal Initiative
      • The author states that Democrats said that Republicans want to "make America sick again."
        • I am not a fan of ObamaCare as it was stated that if you liked your plan, you could keep it, but, in reality, no, you can't. For those that had the right coverage for their individual - financial, health, etc., - the ACA made it that you couldn't continue having that plan. Thus, when Republicans started saying they were going to repeal ObamaCare (and voted 60 times to do so), I was invested. The problem is, though, is that the Republicans have had years to design a comprehensive replacement and they have failed to do so, which makes me think the Republicans are a lot of talk and no action. Thus, I think the Democrats have a true catch-phrase in "Make America Sick Again" that they should put all over t-shirts, bumper stickers, and social media. If Republicans want to repeal the ACA and take away the coverage that, per the article, would "abruptly end coverage for 20 million Americans who've received coverage under the 2010 law" and don't have a plan in place to repeal it, the Democrats should use a nail gun and attack.
      • What's interesting, then, is to read the article "Senate Will Act to Repeal Obamacare this week" which is linked below and see this text:
    43. Kate's Law Reintroduced
    44. Senate Will Act to Repeal Obamacare This Week
      • The plan to immediately repeal Obamacare without a replacement already passed has raised concerns that there will be a gap in coverage for millions of Americans. For example, President Obama assumed the doomsday scenario, speaking on ABC’s “This Week,” when he said that if the law is repealed, “suddenly 20 million people or more don’t have health insurance." 
    45. President Obama's Job Performance
    46. The Shameful Legacy of Barack Obama
    47. Unlike the Real Jesus, the Obamessiah Will Not Rise Again  
    48. Michelle Obama goes unrecognized on walks outside the White House. Black women know why.
      • April Ryan: "We are invisible no matter what heights we have risen to and achieved.”
        • This is a comment below this article - very powerful words!
          • adreed 8:58 AM CST
            Northland1 down below insists that all famous black women are instantly recognizable and singles out Oprah as an example. Maybe he or she doesn't remember that Oprah, a billionaire, walked into a Swiss boutique and wanted to buy an expensive purse -- for several thousands of dollars -- and was told to provide proof she could afford it.
            Senator Tim Scott, a SC Republican, has been stopped seven times in one year by police, including Capitol police who refused to believe he was a U.S. Senator.
            Sorry , folks, that doesn't happen to white people. I am one, and when my black friends and I go out together we can see instantly how differently we're treated. I walk into a restaurant in jeans and am seated immediately; my boss, a black woman, comes in a few minutes later in a couturier dress and is told there are no seats available; tells them she's meeting someone, and is looked at skeptically while the hostess looks around to see if there are any other black folks there. When I see her and wave, and she responds by telling the hostess that I'm the party she's meeting, the hostess invariably acts shocked and surprised.
            Worst is when my boss is the first one there, and is told there will be a 20-minute wait for a table; I come in five minutes later and am told there's a table available in just a moment, they're clearing it now.
            Happens all the time, folks. If you white people actually knew any black people to spend time with in public places, you might start to get it.
    49. Obama’s movingfarewell, Trump’s terrifying hello
    50. Trump’s mini-mes
    51. Trump takes a step forward on ethics. Here’s how he could do better.
    52. Obama, optimist to the end, hands off the presidency to a classless man  
    53. D.C. Workers Billed Taxpayers to Dine at Restaurants During Winter Storm Jonas Audit finds workers plowing streets didn't receive bonus pay for 9 months
    54. freebeacon.com/politics/79-times-obama-referred-farewell-address/
    55. Barack Obama, Supporter of Infanticide, Now Supports the Murder of Adults Too
    56. Trump Adviser Michael Flynn Had FIVE Calls With Russian Ambassador On Day Of Sanctions: Sources The calls raise fresh questions among some U.S. officials.
    57. #TenStories: Trump may lift Russia sanctions; Widespread ice storm coats US Midwest this weekend; DOJ: Chicago police's 'excessive force' violates the Constitution;
    58. Cancer Survivor Tells Paul Ryan: ‘I’d Be Dead’ Without Obamacare “Because of the Affordable Care Act, I’m standing here today.”
    59. CBS News swings for Pulitzer fences with final Harlequin Romance-worthy Obama fawn
    60. Politics The Two Faces Of Reince Priebus
    61. Obama grants final 330 commutations to nonviolent drug offenders
      • Obama grants his final commutations and pardons, bringing his total number of clemencies to more than 12 presidents combined
        On his last full day in office, President Obama announced 330 more commutations, bringing his total number of clemencies to 1,715. He has granted commutations to more people than the last 12 presidents combined.
        In his final batch of clemencies this week, Obama also commuted the prison sentence of Chelsea Manning, the Army private convicted of stealing secret diplomatic and military documents and giving them to WikiLeaks.
    62. 9 foreign policy issues the Trump administration will have to face
    63. I’m an anti-abortion feminist. I’ll walk at the Women’s March, whether organizers like it or not.
    64. Trump to be sworn in, marking a transformative shift in the country’s leadership  
    65. The First 100 Days Resistance Agenda
    66. Fox News Poll: A divided, yet optimistic country awaits Trump 
    67. President-electDonald Trump and his family leave Blair House for St. John's Church prayerservice on Inauguration Day.
      • I think this is really dumb. I can just imagine the scrutiny the man is going to face over the next 24 hours:
        • "Why yes! President-elect Trump wiped his nose during the prayer service! He is thumbing his nose at God!
    68. FRIDAY: Trump Gets The Nuclear Codes...
    69. Numerous Executive Actions Ready To Go On Day One...
    70. National Security Handover ‘Bumpy,’ U.S. Allies ‘Rattled’...
    71. Washington A ‘Virtual Fortress’ As It Braces For Massive Protests...
    72. 25,000 Rally In NYC...
    73. Riot Police Outside ‘DeploraBall’...
    74. Note: Links 69 - 74 are all from the Huffington Post and yes, I was curious enough to find out what their "Trump's First 100 Days" email offer was going to be:
    75. Return to Camelot U.S. capital prepares to host Trump's inauguration
    76. As this section winds down, here are four teasers from the Rachel Maddow (MSNBC) newsletter




    77. Here's a picture of the National Debt when President Trump began his term:

    Inauguration Day Transcript

    Here is the full text of Donald Trump's address at his inauguration as the 45th president on Friday, as prepared for delivery.


    Chief Justice Roberts, President Carter, President Clinton, President Bush, President Obama, fellow Americans, and people of the world: thank you.

    We, the citizens of America, are now joined in a great national effort to rebuild our country and to restore its promise for all of our people.

    Together, we will determine the course of America and the world for years to come.

    We will face challenges. We will confront hardships. But we will get the job done.

    Every four years, we gather on these steps to carry out the orderly and peaceful transfer of power, and we are grateful to President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama for their gracious aid throughout this transition. They have been magnificent.

    Today’s ceremony, however, has very special meaning. Because today we are not merely transferring power from one Administration to another, or from one party to another – but we are transferring power from Washington, D.C. and giving it back to you, the American People.

    For too long, a small group in our nation’s Capital has reaped the rewards of government while the people have borne the cost.

    Washington flourished – but the people did not share in its wealth.

    Politicians prospered – but the jobs left, and the factories closed.

    The establishment protected itself, but not the citizens of our country.

    Their victories have not been your victories; their triumphs have not been your triumphs; and while they celebrated in our nation’s Capital, there was little to celebrate for struggling families all across our land.

    That all changes – starting right here, and right now, because this moment is your moment: it belongs to you.

    It belongs to everyone gathered here today and everyone watching all across America.

    This is your day. This is your celebration.

    And this, the United States of America, is your country.

    What truly matters is not which party controls our government, but whether our government is controlled by the people.

    January 20th 2017, will be remembered as the day the people became the rulers of this nation again.

    The forgotten men and women of our country will be forgotten no longer.

    Everyone is listening to you now.

    You came by the tens of millions to become part of a historic movement the likes of which the world has never seen before.

    At the center of this movement is a crucial conviction: that a nation exists to serve its citizens.
    Americans want great schools for their children, safe neighborhoods for their families, and good jobs for themselves.

    These are the just and reasonable demands of a righteous public.

    But for too many of our citizens, a different reality exists: Mothers and children trapped in poverty in our inner cities; rusted-out factories scattered like tombstones across the landscape of our nation; an education system, flush with cash, but which leaves our young and beautiful students deprived of knowledge; and the crime and gangs and drugs that have stolen too many lives and robbed our country of so much unrealized potential.

    This American carnage stops right here and stops right now.

    We are one nation – and their pain is our pain. Their dreams are our dreams; and their success will be our success. We share one heart, one home, and one glorious destiny.

    The oath of office I take today is an oath of allegiance to all Americans.

    For many decades, we’ve enriched foreign industry at the expense of American industry;
    • Subsidized the armies of other countries while allowing for the very sad depletion of our military;
    • We've defended other nation’s borders while refusing to defend our own;
    • And spent trillions of dollars overseas while America's infrastructure has fallen into disrepair and decay.
    We’ve made other countries rich while the wealth, strength, and confidence of our country has disappeared over the horizon.

    One by one, the factories shuttered and left our shores, with not even a thought about the millions upon millions of American workers left behind.

    The wealth of our middle class has been ripped from their homes and then redistributed across the entire world.

    But that is the past. And now we are looking only to the future.

    We assembled here today are issuing a new decree to be heard in every city, in every foreign capital, and in every hall of power.

    From this day forward, a new vision will govern our land.

    From this moment on, it’s going to be America First.

    Every decision on trade, on taxes, on immigration, on foreign affairs, will be made to benefit American workers and American families.

    We must protect our borders from the ravages of other countries making our products, stealing our companies, and destroying our jobs. Protection will lead to great prosperity and strength.

    I will fight for you with every breath in my body – and I will never, ever let you down.

    America will start winning again, winning like never before.

    We will bring back our jobs. We will bring back our borders. We will bring back our wealth. And we will bring back our dreams.

    We will build new roads, and highways, and bridges, and airports, and tunnels, and railways all across our wonderful nation.

    We will get our people off of welfare and back to work – rebuilding our country with American hands and American labor.

    We will follow two simple rules: Buy American and Hire American.

    We will seek friendship and goodwill with the nations of the world – but we do so with the understanding that it is the right of all nations to put their own interests first.

    We do not seek to impose our way of life on anyone, but rather to let it shine as an example for everyone to follow.

    We will reinforce old alliances and form new ones – and unite the civilized world against Radical Islamic Terrorism, which we will eradicate completely from the face of the Earth.

    At the bedrock of our politics will be a total allegiance to the United States of America, and through our loyalty to our country, we will rediscover our loyalty to each other.

    When you open your heart to patriotism, there is no room for prejudice.

    The Bible tells us, “how good and pleasant it is when God’s people live together in unity.”

    We must speak our minds openly, debate our disagreements honestly, but always pursue solidarity.

    When America is united, America is totally unstoppable.

    There should be no fear – we are protected, and we will always be protected.

    We will be protected by the great men and women of our military and law enforcement and, most importantly, we are protected by God.

    Finally, we must think big and dream even bigger.

    In America, we understand that a nation is only living as long as it is striving.

    We will no longer accept politicians who are all talk and no action – constantly complaining but never doing anything about it.

    The time for empty talk is over.

    Now arrives the hour of action.

    Do not let anyone tell you it cannot be done. No challenge can match the heart and fight and spirit of America.

    We will not fail. Our country will thrive and prosper again.

    We stand at the birth of a new millennium, ready to unlock the mysteries of space, to free the Earth from the miseries of disease, and to harness the energies, industries and technologies of tomorrow.

    A new national pride will stir our souls, lift our sights, and heal our divisions.

    It is time to remember that old wisdom our soldiers will never forget: that whether we are black or brown or white, we all bleed the same red blood of patriots, we all enjoy the same glorious freedoms, and we all salute the same great American Flag.

    And whether a child is born in the urban sprawl of Detroit or the windswept plains of Nebraska, they look up at the same night sky, they fill their heart with the same dreams, and they are infused with the breath of life by the same almighty Creator.

    So to all Americans, in every city near and far, small and large, from mountain to mountain, and from ocean to ocean, hear these words:

    You will never be ignored again.

    Your voice, your hopes, and your dreams, will define our American destiny. And your courage and goodness and love will forever guide us along the way.

    Together, We Will Make America Strong Again.

    We Will Make America Wealthy Again.

    We Will Make America Proud Again.

    We Will Make America Safe Again.

    And, Yes, Together, We Will Make America Great Again. Thank you, God Bless You, And God Bless America.

    Inauguration Day through First 100 Days

    (Friday, 1/21/17, 1:14 PM - Sunday, 4/29/2017)

    1. Well, that didn't take long for the Washington Post to crap on the Trump presidency.
    2. The Only Way to Stop Donald Trump Is to Join Him, Not Resist Him
    3. A Lot of Planned Parenthood Defenders Admit They Haven’t Seen The Undercover Videos
    4. You’ve Got to be Freaking Kidding Me
    5. Open Season on Trump Kids - After eight-year hiatus, attacking president's children is no longer career suicide, newsworthy
    6. Small Crowd Size For Trump Should Be Terrifying, For Democrats
    7. New era of 'alternative facts'?
      • "Alternative facts" - a term used by Counselor to President Trump Kellyanne Conway that's a major red flag for the MJ panel. Joe says, "If I needed 'alternative facts,' I would go to a Ouija Board."
    8. Trump Repeats Lie About Popular Vote in Meeting With Lawmakers
    9. Dippin’ Dots Extends an Olive Branch to Sean Spicer  
    10. Transgender Activists Upset Over ‘White Cis Women March’ Women's march 'dangerous space' with 'oppressive message' that 'having a vagina is essential to womanhood'
    11. After the Women’s March
    12. If You Like It, You Can Keep It (And This Time We Mean It) Senators' ACA replacement proposal allows states to keep Obamacare or replace it
    13. Keith Olbermann Delivers No-Yelling Plea For Trump To Resign  
    14. Peter's Choice I asked my student why he voted for Trump. The answer was thoughtful, smart, and terrifying. 
    15. Same Excuses for This Stain on the Constitution.
    16. Defund Chili’s Until They Stop Giving Tips To Abortionists
    17. Sean Spicer Can't Stop Tweeting Out His Passwords 
    18. What If Trump Did Send the Feds to Chicago? It probably wouldn’t work, says criminologist John Pfaff. But if Trump were really serious, here’s what has a better chance of helping.  
    19. Trump Acts To Sabotage Obamacare Enrollment, Days Before Deadline He ordered the government to halt ads and emails, which could mean fewer signups and higher premiums.
    20. Chris Hayes: Trump's Use Of Unsecure Phone To Tweet Is 'Extremely Careless'
    21. Bill O’Reilly: I Don’t Think Keith Ellison Has Learned His Lesson About This Racial Politics Business
    22. Pres. Trump's first negotiation was a humiliation
    23. Behind closed doors, Republican lawmakers fret about how to repeal Obamacare
      • GOP lawmakers in closed-door meeting fret about their party’s push for quick Obamacare repeal, secret recording reveals
        Lawmakers aired sharp concerns about the push to quickly repeal the Affordable Care Act at a private meeting Thursday, according to a recording of the session obtained by The Post. The recording reveals a GOP that appears filled with doubts about how to make good on a long-standing promise to get rid of Obamacare without explicit guidance from President Trump or his administration.
        “We’d better be sure that we’re prepared to live with the market we’ve created [with repeal],” Rep. Tom McClintock told fellow Republicans. ““That’s going to be called Trumpcare. Republicans will own that lock, stock and barrel, and we’ll be judged in the election less than two years away.”
    24. Trump Targets Muslims, Refugees In New Executive Order Issued On Holocaust Remembrance Day “We don’t want them here,” he said.
    25. The Radical Right Runs America, But Democrats Still Don’t Get It
    26. Trump Abruptly Bans All Refugees, Plus Even Legal Green-Card Holders Who Hail From 7 Majority-Muslim Countries
    27. Trump administration calls travel ban implementation 'massive success'
    28. Game Over for Democrats?
    29. Ultrasound: The anti-science Left’s bugaboo
    30. Senator Marco Rubio Speaks Powerfully on Behalf of the Unborn
    31. DeBlasio Defends The Outrage Machine, But Stumped By Tapper’s Question

    32. There Were Too Many Unforced Errors Over the Weekend. Slow Down the Trump Train
    33. “Journalist” Conor McCormick (@ConorMichael28) Prospectively Blames Donald Trump For a Mosque Shooting 
    34. GOP congressman: A wall is the least effective way to secure the border
    35. Eight Glimmers of Hope in an Otherwise Crap Week
    36. Donald Trump Fires The Acting Attorney General Of The United States Sally Yates said she’d refuse to defend Trump’s executive order on immigration.
    37. Hannity: Celebrities, Media Putting Out 'Fake News' on Trump Travel Ban
    38. Newt Gingrich And Sean Hannity 'Forget' Sally Yates Worked For Americans, Not Trump
    39. Iraqi Metal Band Acrassicauda on Trump’s Muslim Ban: “It’s somebody with the mentality of a 5-year-old bully.”
      • I guess if you come to the United States from of the 40 countries that have Muslims and that are not on the list of 7 countries come to the United States, there's still a "Muslim ban"?" NO.... People need to stop calling Trump's "Muslim ban" a "Muslim ban" because, from my understanding, it is not. Trump specified 7 countries and for 120 days, people in those countries are not allowed. And it's legal for Trump to do this.
    40. Trump Administration Tries To Steal Credit For Obama's Jobs Increase
    41. The March To Impeachment There are already plenty of grounds to impeach Trump. The question is when Republicans will decide that he’s more of a liability than an asset.
    42. The White House Won’t Say Whether Donald Trump Played Golf. Here’s Why. “I would not be a president that takes time off,” Trump said in 2015.
    43. The Trump team is looking like the gang that can’t shoot straight
    44. Trump fumes, vows to act, after judge lifts travel ban
    45. Do Not Give In to the Tantrum
    46. The One Thing You Can Do to Stop Betsy DeVos
      • Let me state up front that while I am a DeVos supporter and think she will excel, I also think the U.S. Secretary of Education actually can do very little to affect local education. Yes, she will impact certain areas of the public education experience, particularly with Title I funding, but in the day to day practice of teaching, she will do little.
    47. Shoker! Rediculous chocker Trump attaks and dishoners English with ever-dummer spellings.
      • Now I've seen it all. When the liberal press runs out of things to complain about, they go after Trump's spelling errors on social media. By definition, there are no spelling rules on Twitter, Facebook, and all the other types / classifications of social media. It's that simple. People drop vowels and create acronymns like "ISO" or "INO" (In Search Of, In Need Of, respectively) and no one cares. Trump misspells "honor" as "honer" in a tweet and he becomes severely unfit and unworthy to be president. It's a good thing The Washington Post never makes any spelling errors in any of their articles!
        • The people who comment are hilarious. For example:
          • Like many Americans I was shocked as his poor spelling and appalling grammar, but I am comforted now that Betsy DeVos is Sec. of Education. Perhaps she can spend some extra tutorial sessions in the White House with Old Orange Hair. Hope she uses university examination Blue Books, they would be a nice addition and some color to his lack-luster desk.
        • Someone who writes run-on sentences like this - Hope she uses university examination Blue Books, they would be a nice addition and some color to his lack-luster desk have zero room to talk about "appalling grammar" in my mind.
    48. Marco Rubio’s Mature Approach to Explaining Why Elizabeth Warren Was Silenced is Worth Hearing in Full
    49. Cruz ROASTS Grumpy Old Socialist: The Sequel
      • In my opinion, the Republicans should have nominated Marco Rubio for president with Ted Cruz as vice-president in 2016. Listening to these two men use logic and humility to dissect the rhetoric that is flung around the political arena is refreshing. That said, I fully expect Mike Pence to run for president in 2020, especially if Donald Trump's presidency is a success. In my opinion, I disagree with the phrase ""Worst. President. Ever."
        In my opinion, it is far too early to declare Trump a success or failure. Unlike many Democrats, I hope he is successful. Yes, he may not be polished and yes, he may be easy to pick apart for what he has said, what he has done, and what has happened thus far, but wow, he sure is shaking up the establishment. It will be many years, neither days nor hours, before the impact of Donald Trump's presidency is known.
      Three Bill O'Reilly Columns follow. I really like him even though he has faults.
    50. The Stoppage of President Trump's Immigration Order
    51. BOR Staff Column: Stuart Smalley, Smaller Than Ever
    52. Adventures on the Far Left
    53. Planned Parenthood Offered Pizza Parties and Other Rewards to Boost Abortions
    54. All to Support Killing Children
    55. Join the Resistance Against Authoritarianism
    56. Conservatives Want to Slash FEMA's Disaster Budget Will Trump comply?
      • From the article: "It would require that every state plan for a worst-case scenario all the time."
        • If states do not plan for the worst-case scenario, what they are doing is not "disaster recovery planning" at all! DUH!!
    57. Trump’s Advisers Want You To Believe He’s The Most Productive President Yet. He Isn’t. Barack Obama accomplished much more during his first weeks in office.
    58. Liberal garbage...
    59. Dems have ‘serious concerns’ about ICE raids that rounded up dozens of violent felons
    60. You Have Not Been Affected In Any Way, Shape, or Form by Donald Trump. So Shut Up.
      • Best line is the last one:
        So shut up and join the real world. Get a job. Go back to school. And ladies, shave.
    61. The Media Is Striking Out On Trump Anonymous Sources
    62. Trump’s in trouble. Is it Christie time already?
    63. Top House Dems again show off their 'fake news'-spotting skills
    64. Go figure: Woman sentenced to 8 years in prison for something Eric Holder said never happens
    65. Dan Rather hoping Trump can help him relive the heady days of Watergate before he got fired
    66. Andy Puzder Withdraws As Nominee For Labor Secretary - The former Carl’s Jr. and Hardee’s chief executive is the first casualty among the president’s controversial Cabinet picks.
    67. The stupendously dishonest Tucker Carlson
    68. Armstrong: Planned Parenthood deserves a promotion
    69. Difficult Truths, But Still Truths After Yesterday’s Trumpnami
    70. Obamacare Subsidies Projected to More Than Double Over Next Decade
    71. Reality will get its revenge on Donald Trump Going to war with American institutions is not a winning strategy
    72. How could things get worse for Trump? It’s hard to imagine a more disastrous start.
    73. Trump is putting on a great circus, but what about his promises? His rocking-horse presidency jerks back and forth furiously with no forward movement.
    74. Trump doesn’t seem to understand the rules about making rules It’s not so simple to repeal two rules for each new one issued.
    75. The coverup in search of a crime Flynn’s calls with the Russian ambassador broke no laws. So why did he lie about them?
    76. Flynn is gone, but a mystery remains The Flynn-Trump-Obama timeline raises many questions.
    77. Trump is working hard to Make China Great Again And getting nothing in return.
    78. Congress shows its hypocrisy on gun control Congress is already advancing the gun lobby’s agenda and undermining existing gun-safety laws.
    79. John Podesta: Trump’s dangerous strategy to undermine reality The president is taking a page from the Putin’s playbook with his attempts to disorient the public.
    80. Hugh Hewitt: Stop the Trump hysteria. His early stumbles are nothing new. Other administrations have had rocky starts.
    81. The Trump administration’s most disturbing trait The team’s hubris gives it little room to correct course in times of crisis.
    82. Trump’s populism isn’t fascism. So what is it? The phenomenon is a distinctly American upheaval: ugly in its overtones but a necessary remedy to consensus liberalism.
    83. Cue Louie Armstrong's "What a Wonderful World"...
    84. The Soul of Republicanism Review: Daniel Dreisbach, 'Reading the Bible With the Founding Fathers'
    85. Trump Says There’s Been No Russia Contact — Of Course, Much Of What He Says Is Untrue The falsehood-prone president now faces the problem of selling Americans on something
    86. Board Member Slams Milo Yiannopoulos Invite To CPAC “This isn’t about free speech. This is about basic decency.”
    87. Post-'Sweden,' Can We Talk About How Fox News Lies Now?
    88. Dozens of workers fired for ‘Day Without Immigrants’ protest
    89. Where In The World Is Kellyanne Conway?
    90. 'Not my President’s Day’ protests against Trump across US
    91. NYC airport security breach allows 11 passengers to slip through TSA unscreened
    92. 50 Shades of Phoenix: Arizona gov candidate spills spicy sex life details
      • An Arizona gubernatorial candidate is going to extreme lengths to back up his calls for honesty and openness in politics, by spilling the details of his colorful personal history on his campaign page – a past which includes group sex, sexting, and periods of homelessness.
    93. Lawmakers' anger over collective bargaining bubbles over into heated exchanges
      • Frayed nerves and anger over last week's contentious collective bargaining debate had one lawmaker calling another a "son of a b----" at a legislative forum this weekend and another lawmaker being ruled out of order on the Senate floor Monday.It's rare for Iowa legislators to use coarse language because of chamber rules and a tradition of proper decorum. But Democrat legislators have been outraged by the Iowa Legislature's passage of a bill last week that dismantled a four-decade-old law for public employees' collective bargaining and have contended that majority Republicans have used heavy-handed tactics to limit debate. Angry Iowa Democratic lawmakers have used profanity twice at public events in the past three days in response to comments and actions from Republican legislators.
    94. This Is What A Day Without Immigrants Looks Like
    95. The Truth about the Crackdown on Illegal Immigration
    96. If You Oppose Melania Trump Praying Lord’s Prayer, You’re Evil
    97. It Is Not As Debunked As They’d Have You Believe 
    98. http://theresurgent.com/ignore-them/
      • The Democrats, having badly misinterpreted the success of the tea party movement in 2010, have decided to replicate what they perceive as the tea party movement headed into 2018. To a rather good level of success, the Democrats once mapped out what they thought the “vast right wing conspiracy” looked like and created groups to mirror their imagined VRWC (never mind it did not really exist). The Democrats, however, will not have the same success this time and Republicans should ignore them.
    99. Yes Democrats, Take This Advice. Please Do It!!
      • The above article was composed in response to this article - Move Left, Democrats - which begins
        • The Democratic National Committee will choose its next leader on Saturday, and when it does it should choose a leader who will resist the pressure to pursue the wrong white people. Hundreds of articles have been written about the imperative of attracting more support from white working-class voters who supported Barack Obama in 2012 but then bolted to back Donald J. Trump.
      • And, in the meat of the article, states this:
        • Whoever prevails as chairman must resist the pressure to follow an uninformed and ill-fated quest for winning over conservative white working-class voters in the Midwest. The solution for Democrats is not to chase Trump defectors. The path to victory involves reinspiring those whites who drifted to third-party candidates and then focusing on the ample opportunities in the Southwest and the South.
          • "reinspiring" is flagged as a typo, but it's apparently a real word, per reinspiring
    100. Chris Cuomo of CNN Shows Just How Bigoted the American Left Can Be
    101. Obama, Hitler, and Trump
    102. ICE Invades Sanctuary Cities; Religious Leaders Create 'Underground Railroad'
      • Vogel said Homeland Security lied. In the days following the raid, ICE eventually admitted to police that some residents who had not committed any crimes were detained and taken to a Homeland Security facility because they were illegal immigrants. "This flies in the face of the values that our community holds very deeply. The community has an absolute right to be angry over this," Vogel said. This is a very big deal, because Santa Cruz County is a sanctuary county, and Santa Cruz is a sanctuary city. Police have pledged not to assist ICE with sweeping raids intended to round up immigrants for mass deportation, and yet they were duped into exactly that. On Feb. 14, upset residents spoke out at City Council meeting and said ICE detained people because of their immigration status, took people away from their homes, tore families apart, and left children alone without adult supervision. Vogel and Flippo were at the meeting, and became increasingly concerned.
        • My opinion? My question back would be "who's lying to whom?" Yes, Homeland Security lied. They likely did so because they knew that the Santa Cruz police would not help them had they told the truth. It's interesting the slant of this article because when I read this text:
          Police have pledged not to assist ICE with sweeping raids intended to round up immigrants for mass deportation, and yet they were duped into exactly that. On Feb. 14, upset residents spoke out at City Council meeting and said ICE detained people
          my initial reaction was that it should have read this:
          Police have pledged not to assist ICE with sweeping raids intended to round up illegal immigrants for mass deportation, and yet they were duped into exactly that. On Feb. 14, upset residents spoke out at City Council meeting and said ICE detained people who are in the country illegally
          because dropping the words that imply "illegal" in the story makes it a sympathetic story. Yes, if the people were in the country legally, of course I would be as upset as the citizens.

          There is a link above to the article / video where the guest on the talk show said, "There's no such thing as a sanctuary city because the federal jurisdiction is always going to supersede the local authorities. Why doesn't the article point out that what Santa Cruz is doing is also illegal in that context? Again, who is lying to whom?
    103. AP Exclusive: DHS report disputes threat from banned nations
    104. http://crooksandliars.com/2017/02/sean-hannity-s-promotion-fake-gateway
    105. http://crooksandliars.com/2017/02/nancy-pelosi-trump-has-nothing-fear-show
    106. Repeal Obamacare Now
    107. Mack Beggs, Transgender Boy, Cheated To Win
    108. If I were Betsy DeVos, I would say nothing. NOTHING. Initially, I found nothing wrong with what she said until it was turned into a racial thing. Sigh.
    109. Donald Trump's Congress speech (full text)
      • Certainly, scroll a long ways to bypass this transcript. I feel it's important to be able to refer to his speech in the future.

      Donald Trump's Congress speech (full text)


      Donald Trump's Congress speech (full text)
      Updated 12:54 AM ET, Wed March 1, 2017
      Full speech: Trump delivers first address Full speech: Trump delivers first address 01:01:04
      PRESIDENT DONALD J. TRUMP'S ADDRESS TO A JOINT SESSION OF CONGRESS
      Remarks as prepared for delivery
      TO THE CONGRESS OF THE UNITED STATES:
      Mr. Speaker, Mr. Vice President, Members of Congress, the First Lady of the United States, and Citizens of America:
      Tonight, as we mark the conclusion of our celebration of Black History Month, we are reminded of our Nation's path toward civil rights and the work that still remains. Recent threats targeting Jewish Community Centers and vandalism of Jewish cemeteries, as well as last week's shooting in Kansas City, remind us that while we may be a Nation divided on policies, we are a country that stands united in condemning hate and evil in all its forms.
      Each American generation passes the torch of truth, liberty and justice --- in an unbroken chain all the way down to the present.
      That torch is now in our hands. And we will use it to light up the world. I am here tonight to deliver a message of unity and strength, and it is a message deeply delivered from my heart.
      A new chapter of American Greatness is now beginning.
      A new national pride is sweeping across our Nation.
      And a new surge of optimism is placing impossible dreams firmly within our grasp.
      What we are witnessing today is the Renewal of the American Spirit.
      Our allies will find that America is once again ready to lead.
      All the nations of the world -- friend or foe -- will find that America is strong, America is proud, and America is free.
      In 9 years, the United States will celebrate the 250th anniversary of our founding -- 250 years since the day we declared our Independence.
      It will be one of the great milestones in the history of the world.
      But what will America look like as we reach our 250th year? What kind of country will we leave for our children?
      I will not allow the mistakes of recent decades past to define the course of our future.
      For too long, we've watched our middle class shrink as we've exported our jobs and wealth to foreign countries.
      We've financed and built one global project after another, but ignored the fates of our children in the inner cities of Chicago, Baltimore, Detroit -- and so many other places throughout our land.
      We've defended the borders of other nations, while leaving our own borders wide open, for anyone to cross -- and for drugs to pour in at a now unprecedented rate.
      And we've spent trillions of dollars overseas, while our infrastructure at home has so badly crumbled.
      Then, in 2016, the earth shifted beneath our feet. The rebellion started as a quiet protest, spoken by families of all colors and creeds --- families who just wanted a fair shot for their children, and a fair hearing for their concerns.
      But then the quiet voices became a loud chorus -- as thousands of citizens now spoke out together, from cities small and large, all across our country.
      Finally, the chorus became an earthquake -- and the people turned out by the tens of millions, and they were all united by one very simple, but crucial demand, that America must put its own citizens first ... because only then, can we truly MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN.
      Dying industries will come roaring back to life. Heroic veterans will get the care they so desperately need.
      Our military will be given the resources its brave warriors so richly deserve.
      Crumbling infrastructure will be replaced with new roads, bridges, tunnels, airports and railways gleaming across our beautiful land.
      Our terrible drug epidemic will slow down and ultimately, stop.
      And our neglected inner cities will see a rebirth of hope, safety, and opportunity.
      Above all else, we will keep our promises to the American people.
      It's been a little over a month since my inauguration, and I want to take this moment to update the Nation on the progress I've made in keeping those promises.
      Since my election, Ford, Fiat-Chrysler, General Motors, Sprint, Softbank, Lockheed, Intel, Walmart, and many others, have announced that they will invest billions of dollars in the United States and will create tens of thousands of new American jobs.
      The stock market has gained almost three trillion dollars in value since the election on November 8th, a record. We've saved taxpayers hundreds of millions of dollars by bringing down the price of the fantastic new F-35 jet fighter, and will be saving billions more dollars on contracts all across our Government. We have placed a hiring freeze on non-military and non-essential Federal workers.
      We have begun to drain the swamp of government corruption by imposing a 5 year ban on lobbying by executive branch officials --- and a lifetime ban on becoming lobbyists for a foreign government.
      We have undertaken a historic effort to massively reduce job‑crushing regulations, creating a deregulation task force inside of every Government agency; imposing a new rule which mandates that for every 1 new regulation, 2 old regulations must be eliminated; and stopping a regulation that threatens the future and livelihoods of our great coal miners.
      We have cleared the way for the construction of the Keystone and Dakota Access Pipelines -- thereby creating tens of thousands of jobs -- and I've issued a new directive that new American pipelines be made with American steel.
      We have withdrawn the United States from the job-killing Trans-Pacific Partnership.
      With the help of Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, we have formed a Council with our neighbors in Canada to help ensure that women entrepreneurs have access to the networks, markets and capital they need to start a business and live out their financial dreams.
      To protect our citizens, I have directed the Department of Justice to form a Task Force on Reducing Violent Crime.
      I have further ordered the Departments of Homeland Security and Justice, along with the Department of State and the Director of National Intelligence, to coordinate an aggressive strategy to dismantle the criminal cartels that have spread across our Nation.
      We will stop the drugs from pouring into our country and poisoning our youth -- and we will expand treatment for those who have become so badly addicted.
      At the same time, my Administration has answered the pleas of the American people for immigration enforcement and border security. By finally enforcing our immigration laws, we will raise wages, help the unemployed, save billions of dollars, and make our communities safer for everyone. We want all Americans to succeed --- but that can't happen in an environment of lawless chaos. We must restore integrity and the rule of law to our borders.
      For that reason, we will soon begin the construction of a great wall along our southern border. It will be started ahead of schedule and, when finished, it will be a very effective weapon against drugs and crime.
      As we speak, we are removing gang members, drug dealers and criminals that threaten our communities and prey on our citizens. Bad ones are going out as I speak tonight and as I have promised.
      To any in Congress who do not believe we should enforce our laws, I would ask you this question: what would you say to the American family that loses their jobs, their income, or a loved one, because America refused to uphold its laws and defend its borders?
      Our obligation is to serve, protect, and defend the citizens of the United States. We are also taking strong measures to protect our Nation from Radical Islamic Terrorism.
      According to data provided by the Department of Justice, the vast majority of individuals convicted for terrorism-related offenses since 9/11 came here from outside of our country. We have seen the attacks at home --- from Boston to San Bernardino to the Pentagon and yes, even the World Trade Center.
      We have seen the attacks in France, in Belgium, in Germany and all over the world.
      It is not compassionate, but reckless, to allow uncontrolled entry from places where proper vetting cannot occur. Those given the high honor of admission to the United States should support this country and love its people and its values.
      We cannot allow a beachhead of terrorism to form inside America -- we cannot allow our Nation to become a sanctuary for extremists.
      That is why my Administration has been working on improved vetting procedures, and we will shortly take new steps to keep our Nation safe -- and to keep out those who would do us harm.
      As promised, I directed the Department of Defense to develop a plan to demolish and destroy ISIS -- a network of lawless savages that have slaughtered Muslims and Christians, and men, women, and children of all faiths and beliefs. We will work with our allies, including our friends and allies in the Muslim world, to extinguish this vile enemy from our planet.
      I have also imposed new sanctions on entities and individuals who support Iran's ballistic missile program, and reaffirmed our unbreakable alliance with the State of Israel.
      Finally, I have kept my promise to appoint a Justice to the United States Supreme Court -- from my list of 20 judges -- who will defend our Constitution. I am honored to have Maureen Scalia with us in the gallery tonight. Her late, great husband, Antonin Scalia, will forever be a symbol of American justice. To fill his seat, we have chosen Judge Neil Gorsuch, a man of incredible skill, and deep devotion to the law. He was confirmed unanimously to the Court of Appeals, and I am asking the Senate to swiftly approve his nomination.
      Tonight, as I outline the next steps we must take as a country, we must honestly acknowledge the circumstances we inherited.
      Ninety-four million Americans are out of the labor force.
      Over 43 million people are now living in poverty, and over 43 million Americans are on food stamps.
      More than 1 in 5 people in their prime working years are not working.
      We have the worst financial recovery in 65 years.
      In the last 8 years, the past Administration has put on more new debt than nearly all other Presidents combined.
      We've lost more than one-fourth of our manufacturing jobs since NAFTA was approved, and we've lost 60,000 factories since China joined the World Trade Organization in 2001.
      Our trade deficit in goods with the world last year was nearly $800 billion dollars.
      And overseas, we have inherited a series of tragic foreign policy disasters.
      Solving these, and so many other pressing problems, will require us to work past the differences of party. It will require us to tap into the American spirit that has overcome every challenge throughout our long and storied history.
      But to accomplish our goals at home and abroad, we must restart the engine of the American economy -- making it easier for companies to do business in the United States, and much harder for companies to leave.
      Right now, American companies are taxed at one of the highest rates anywhere in the world.
      My economic team is developing historic tax reform that will reduce the tax rate on our companies so they can compete and thrive anywhere and with anyone. At the same time, we will provide massive tax relief for the middle class.
      We must create a level playing field for American companies and workers.
      Currently, when we ship products out of America, many other countries make us pay very high tariffs and taxes -- but when foreign companies ship their products into America, we charge them almost nothing.
      I just met with officials and workers from a great American company, Harley-Davidson. In fact, they proudly displayed five of their magnificent motorcycles, made in the USA, on the front lawn of the White House.
      At our meeting, I asked them, how are you doing, how is business? They said that it's good. I asked them further how they are doing with other countries, mainly international sales. They told me -- without even complaining because they have been mistreated for so long that they have become used to it -- that it is very hard to do business with other countries because they tax our goods at such a high rate. They said that in one case another country taxed their motorcycles at 100 percent.
      They weren't even asking for change. But I am.
      I believe strongly in free trade but it also has to be FAIR TRADE.
      The first Republican President, Abraham Lincoln, warned that the "abandonment of the protective policy by the American Government [will] produce want and ruin among our people."
      Lincoln was right -- and it is time we heeded his words. I am not going to let America and its great companies and workers, be taken advantage of anymore.
      I am going to bring back millions of jobs. Protecting our workers also means reforming our system of legal immigration. The current, outdated system depresses wages for our poorest workers, and puts great pressure on taxpayers.
      Nations around the world, like Canada, Australia and many others --- have a merit-based immigration system. It is a basic principle that those seeking to enter a country ought to be able to support themselves financially. Yet, in America, we do not enforce this rule, straining the very public resources that our poorest citizens rely upon. According to the National Academy of Sciences, our current immigration system costs America's taxpayers many billions of dollars a year.
      Switching away from this current system of lower-skilled immigration, and instead adopting a merit-based system, will have many benefits: it will save countless dollars, raise workers' wages, and help struggling families --- including immigrant families --- enter the middle class.
      I believe that real and positive immigration reform is possible, as long as we focus on the following goals: to improve jobs and wages for Americans, to strengthen our nation's security, and to restore respect for our laws.
      If we are guided by the well-being of American citizens then I believe Republicans and Democrats can work together to achieve an outcome that has eluded our country for decades.
      Another Republican President, Dwight D. Eisenhower, initiated the last truly great national infrastructure program --- the building of the interstate highway system. The time has come for a new program of national rebuilding.
      America has spent approximately six trillion dollars in the Middle East, all this while our infrastructure at home is crumbling. With this six trillion dollars we could have rebuilt our country --- twice. And maybe even three times if we had people who had the ability to negotiate.
      To launch our national rebuilding, I will be asking the Congress to approve legislation that produces a $1 trillion investment in the infrastructure of the United States -- financed through both public and private capital --- creating millions of new jobs.
      This effort will be guided by two core principles: Buy American, and Hire American.
      Tonight, I am also calling on this Congress to repeal and replace Obamacare with reforms that expand choice, increase access, lower costs, and at the same time, provide better Healthcare.
      Mandating every American to buy government-approved health insurance was never the right solution for America. The way to make health insurance available to everyone is to lower the cost of health insurance, and that is what we will do.
      Obamacare premiums nationwide have increased by double and triple digits. As an example, Arizona went up 116 percent last year alone. Governor Matt Bevin of Kentucky just said Obamacare is failing in his State -- it is unsustainable and collapsing.
      One third of counties have only one insurer on the exchanges --- leaving many Americans with no choice at all.
      Remember when you were told that you could keep your doctor, and keep your plan?
      We now know that all of those promises have been broken.
      Obamacare is collapsing --- and we must act decisively to protect all Americans. Action is not a choice --- it is a necessity.
      So I am calling on all Democrats and Republicans in the Congress to work with us to save Americans from this imploding Obamacare disaster.
      Here are the principles that should guide the Congress as we move to create a better healthcare system for all Americans:
      First, we should ensure that Americans with pre-existing conditions have access to coverage, and that we have a stable transition for Americans currently enrolled in the healthcare exchanges.
      Secondly, we should help Americans purchase their own coverage, through the use of tax credits and expanded Health Savings Accounts --- but it must be the plan they want, not the plan forced on them by the Government.
      Thirdly, we should give our great State Governors the resources and flexibility they need with Medicaid to make sure no one is left out.
      Fourthly, we should implement legal reforms that protect patients and doctors from unnecessary costs that drive up the price of insurance -- and work to bring down the artificially high price of drugs and bring them down immediately.
      Finally, the time has come to give Americans the freedom to purchase health insurance across State lines --- creating a truly competitive national marketplace that will bring cost way down and provide far better care.
      Everything that is broken in our country can be fixed. Every problem can be solved. And every hurting family can find healing, and hope.
      Our citizens deserve this, and so much more --- so why not join forces to finally get it done? On this and so many other things, Democrats and Republicans should get together and unite for the good of our country, and for the good of the American people.
      My administration wants to work with members in both parties to make childcare accessible and affordable, to help ensure new parents have paid family leave, to invest in women's health, and to promote clean air and clear water, and to rebuild our military and our infrastructure.
      True love for our people requires us to find common ground, to advance the common good, and to cooperate on behalf of every American child who deserves a brighter future.
      An incredible young woman is with us this evening who should serve as an inspiration to us all.
      Today is Rare Disease day, and joining us in the gallery is a Rare Disease Survivor, Megan Crowley. Megan was diagnosed with Pompe Disease, a rare and serious illness, when she was 15 months old. She was not expected to live past 5.
      On receiving this news, Megan's dad, John, fought with everything he had to save the life of his precious child. He founded a company to look for a cure, and helped develop the drug that saved Megan's life. Today she is 20 years old -- and a sophomore at Notre Dame.
      Megan's story is about the unbounded power of a father's love for a daughter.
      But our slow and burdensome approval process at the Food and Drug Administration keeps too many advances, like the one that saved Megan's life, from reaching those in need.
      If we slash the restraints, not just at the FDA but across our Government, then we will be blessed with far more miracles like Megan.
      In fact, our children will grow up in a Nation of miracles.
      But to achieve this future, we must enrich the mind --- and the souls --- of every American child.
      Education is the civil rights issue of our time.
      I am calling upon Members of both parties to pass an education bill that funds school choice for disadvantaged youth, including millions of African-American and Latino children. These families should be free to choose the public, private, charter, magnet, religious or home school that is right for them.
      Joining us tonight in the gallery is a remarkable woman, Denisha Merriweather. As a young girl, Denisha struggled in school and failed third grade twice. But then she was able to enroll in a private center for learning, with the help of a tax credit scholarship program. Today, she is the first in her family to graduate, not just from high school, but from college. Later this year she will get her masters degree in social work.
      We want all children to be able to break the cycle of poverty just like Denisha.
      But to break the cycle of poverty, we must also break the cycle of violence.
      The murder rate in 2015 experienced its largest single-year increase in nearly half a century.
      In Chicago, more than 4,000 people were shot last year alone --- and the murder rate so far this year has been even higher.
      This is not acceptable in our society.
      Every American child should be able to grow up in a safe community, to attend a great school, and to have access to a high-paying job.
      But to create this future, we must work with --- not against --- the men and women of law enforcement.
      We must build bridges of cooperation and trust --- not drive the wedge of disunity and division.
      Police and sheriffs are members of our community. They are friends and neighbors, they are mothers and fathers, sons and daughters -- and they leave behind loved ones every day who worry whether or not they'll come home safe and sound.
      We must support the incredible men and women of law enforcement.
      And we must support the victims of crime.
      I have ordered the Department of Homeland Security to create an office to serve American Victims. The office is called VOICE --- Victims Of Immigration Crime Engagement. We are providing a voice to those who have been ignored by our media, and silenced by special interests.
      Joining us in the audience tonight are four very brave Americans whose government failed them.
      Their names are Jamiel Shaw, Susan Oliver, Jenna Oliver, and Jessica Davis.
      Jamiel's 17-year-old son was viciously murdered by an illegal immigrant gang member, who had just been released from prison. Jamiel Shaw Jr. was an incredible young man, with unlimited potential who was getting ready to go to college where he would have excelled as a great quarterback. But he never got the chance. His father, who is in the audience tonight, has become a good friend of mine.
      Also with us are Susan Oliver and Jessica Davis. Their husbands --- Deputy Sheriff Danny Oliver and Detective Michael Davis --- were slain in the line of duty in California. They were pillars of their community. These brave men were viciously gunned down by an illegal immigrant with a criminal record and two prior deportations.
      Sitting with Susan is her daughter, Jenna. Jenna: I want you to know that your father was a hero, and that tonight you have the love of an entire country supporting you and praying for you.
      To Jamiel, Jenna, Susan and Jessica: I want you to know --- we will never stop fighting for justice. Your loved ones will never be forgotten, we will always honor their memory.
      Finally, to keep America Safe we must provide the men and women of the United States military with the tools they need to prevent war and --- if they must --- to fight and to win.
      I am sending the Congress a budget that rebuilds the military, eliminates the Defense sequester, and calls for one of the largest increases in national defense spending in American history.
      My budget will also increase funding for our veterans.
      Our veterans have delivered for this Nation --- and now we must deliver for them.
      The challenges we face as a Nation are great. But our people are even greater.
      And none are greater or braver than those who fight for America in uniform.
      We are blessed to be joined tonight by Carryn Owens, the widow of a U.S. Navy Special Operator, Senior Chief William "Ryan" Owens. Ryan died as he lived: a warrior, and a hero --- battling against terrorism and securing our Nation.
      I just spoke to General Mattis, who reconfirmed that, and I quote, "Ryan was a part of a highly successful raid that generated large amounts of vital intelligence that will lead to many more victories in the future against our enemies." Ryan's legacy is etched into eternity. For as the Bible teaches us, there is no greater act of love than to lay down one's life for one's friends. Ryan laid down his life for his friends, for his country, and for our freedom --- we will never forget him.
      To those allies who wonder what kind of friend America will be, look no further than the heroes who wear our uniform.
      Our foreign policy calls for a direct, robust and meaningful engagement with the world. It is American leadership based on vital security interests that we share with our allies across the globe.
      We strongly support NATO, an alliance forged through the bonds of two World Wars that dethroned fascism, and a Cold War that defeated communism.
      But our partners must meet their financial obligations.
      And now, based on our very strong and frank discussions, they are beginning to do just that.
      We expect our partners, whether in NATO, in the Middle East, or the Pacific --- to take a direct and meaningful role in both strategic and military operations, and pay their fair share of the cost.
      We will respect historic institutions, but we will also respect the sovereign rights of nations.
      Free nations are the best vehicle for expressing the will of the people --- and America respects the right of all nations to chart their own path. My job is not to represent the world. My job is to represent the United States of America. But we know that America is better off, when there is less conflict -- not more.
      We must learn from the mistakes of the past --- we have seen the war and destruction that have raged across our world.
      The only long-term solution for these humanitarian disasters is to create the conditions where displaced persons can safely return home and begin the long process of rebuilding.
      America is willing to find new friends, and to forge new partnerships, where shared interests align. We want harmony and stability, not war and conflict.
      We want peace, wherever peace can be found. America is friends today with former enemies. Some of our closest allies, decades ago, fought on the opposite side of these World Wars. This history should give us all faith in the possibilities for a better world.
      Hopefully, the 250th year for America will see a world that is more peaceful, more just and more free.
      On our 100th anniversary, in 1876, citizens from across our Nation came to Philadelphia to celebrate America's centennial. At that celebration, the country's builders and artists and inventors showed off their creations.
      Alexander Graham Bell displayed his telephone for the first time.
      Remington unveiled the first typewriter. An early attempt was made at electric light.
      Thomas Edison showed an automatic telegraph and an electric pen.
      Imagine the wonders our country could know in America's 250th year.
      Think of the marvels we can achieve if we simply set free the dreams of our people.
      Cures to illnesses that have always plagued us are not too much to hope.
      American footprints on distant worlds are not too big a dream.
      Millions lifted from welfare to work is not too much to expect.
      And streets where mothers are safe from fear -- schools where children learn in peace -- and jobs where Americans prosper and grow -- are not too much to ask.
      When we have all of this, we will have made America greater than ever before. For all Americans.
      This is our vision. This is our mission.
      But we can only get there together.
      We are one people, with one destiny.
      We all bleed the same blood.
      We all salute the same flag.
      And we are all made by the same God.
      And when we fulfill this vision; when we celebrate our 250 years of glorious freedom, we will look back on tonight as when this new chapter of American Greatness began.
      The time for small thinking is over. The time for trivial fights is behind us.
      We just need the courage to share the dreams that fill our hearts.
      The bravery to express the hopes that stir our souls.
      And the confidence to turn those hopes and dreams to action.
      From now on, America will be empowered by our aspirations, not burdened by our fears ---
      inspired by the future, not bound by the failures of the past ---
      and guided by our vision, not blinded by our doubts.
      I am asking all citizens to embrace this Renewal of the American Spirit. I am asking all members of Congress to join me in dreaming big, and bold and daring things for our country. And I am asking everyone watching tonight to seize this moment and --
      Believe in yourselves.
      Believe in your future.
      And believe, once more, in America.
      Thank you, God bless you, and God Bless these United States.

    110. Day Without a Woman Becomes Day Out of School?
      • Students in the CHCCS district will have one less day of instruction during the 2016-17 school year simply because their teachers refused to work – and those teachers will face no disciplinary action for refusing to do their jobs.
    111. Chuck Schumer Wants to Stop the Wall From Being Built
    112. Inside Trump’s fury: The president rages at leaks, setbacks and accusations
    113. Yes, It Appears the Government Has Been Spying on President Trump and Leaking It
    114. Why Trump might suspect Obama bugged Trump Tower
    115. This is a very important article to read!
    116. Sketchy Trump deal eyed for potential corruption, ties to Iran
      • How someone who calls themselves a "web designer" could allow the time to be so impossible to see is the signal that said web designer is a moron.
    117. Microwaves that turn into cameras: Conway defends Trump claim by implying wider domestic surveillance at play
    118. 24 million fewer would be covered under the GOP health-care plan and the deficit would drop by $337 billion over 10 years, CBO says The report from the Congressional Budget Office, analyzing the House Republicans' proposal to revise the Affordable Care Act, is likely to fuel concerns from Republicans, Democrats and nearly every sector of the health-care industry about how many fewer Americans have coverage. But some Republicans may be pleased by the reduction in federal spending.
    119. Washington Post refers to Planned Parenthood as 'nonpartisan' (which is as ridiculous as calling the WaPo 'objective')
    120. California Elementary School Bans Tag – Yes, TAG!
    121. The Hill, HuffPo Charged With Spreading Fake News
    122. Leahy Botched Abortion Talking Point Pro-life leaders say his anecdote is about a Nazi-trained abortionist
    123. Insanity Over Illegal Immigration
    124. Lawyer for Illegal Immigrants who Raped 14-year old girl says She Wanted It
    125. BREAKING: Trump Pulls RINOCare Bill 
    126. Alternate Reality: Trump Blames Democrats For AHCA Fail  
    127. Inside the GOP’s Health Care Debacle Eighteen days that shook the Republican Party—and humbled a president.
    128. Lawyer for Illegal Immigrants who Raped 14-year old girl says She Wanted It
    129. The lessons Trump and Ryan failed to learn from history
    130. The health-care debacle isn’t Trump’s biggest failure
    131. How Washington Handed Trump His First Defeat Column: Health legislation failed because Republicans put procedure ahead of policy
    132. Attorney General Jeff Sessions took aim at so-called sanctuary cities, telling reporters that local policies of not working with federal immigration authorities to ensure illegal immigrants detained by law enforcement are deported 'cannot continue.' Sessions said federal funding will be withheld from communities that do not cooperate.
    133. They were never serious: Sen. John Cornyn (R-TX) Reveals They Were Never Serious About Repealing Obamacare in the First Place 
    134. Judge Jeanine Pirro: Paul Ryan must go. Now
      • I was flipping through the channels last Wednesday night, which was prior to the Obamacare repeal vote, and I saw a little bit of Judge Jeanine Pirro ranting about Paul Ryan. It doesn't surprise me that she wrote an anti-Paul Ryan column...
    135. A Liberal Congresswoman Attacks President Trump
    136. How Politicians Are Hurting the American People
    137. Editorial by the LA Times
      1. Our Dishonest President  
      2. Why Trump Lies
      3. Trump’s Authoritarian Vision
      4. Trump’s War on Journalism
      5. Part V
      6. Part VI 
    138. Public schools: It’s past time to get out
    139. http://www.motherjones.com/politics/2017/03/trump-donald-mcgahn-white-house-counsel-guitar-metallica









    140. Tucker Carlson Goes Head-to-Head with Former State Department Official Over Russia Narrative: ‘What is the Actual Evidence that Russia Hacked the Election?!’ [VIDEO]
      Fox News’s Tucker Carlson pressed one former State Department official and advisor to Obama David Tafuri about this very thing. Things got quite heated.
    141. ACLU Op-Ed: School Police Officers Should Go Unarmed Because Guns Send 'Negative Message'
    142. Republicans Abandon the Filibuster to Save Neil Gorsuch In a historic party-line vote, the GOP changed the Senate rules to reduce the eliminate the 60-vote threshold for Supreme Court nominees and paved the way for President Trump’s pick to win final confirmation on Friday.
    143. What it means to defund Planned Parenthood
    144. Good Riddance to the Filibuster
    145. Breaking: Hillary Plays Armchair Quarterback in Syria
    146. There Are No Great Options In Syria Because War Is Hell
    147. Obama Lied, Babies Died
    148. Media Bias 101  
    149. Ben Carson Finds $500 Billion (Billion!) In Errors During Audit Of Obama HUD 
    150. Tomi Lahren Sues Glenn Beck For 'Wrongful Termination.' The Blaze: There's Just One Problem
      • Best comment EVER:
        • "Someone so proudly in favor of abortion suing over wrongful termination. There's your irony for the day."
    151. Storm Lake Times Pulitzer winner: ‘They give you 15 grand. That’s worth it.’
    152. Republican Wins Republican Seat. GOP Leaders Blame Conservatives.
    153. Everybody Knows What Sean Spicer Meant


    154. White House ineptitude represented in its spokesman Spicer
    155. Quick! Tell Me About George Washington. Use No Eye Witnesses Or Sources Who Relied on Eye Witnesses
    156. Trump Revokes Obama’s Parting Gift to Planned Parenthood Signs law that will allow states to defund abortionists.  
    157. Sisters Successfully Change Iowa Youth Shooting Law as Part of Major Gun Rights Legislation Gibson sisters convince Iowa to legalize youth pistol shooting
    158. ABC's Jon Karl Calls Out Sean Spicer: Admit That Trump 'Is Never Going To Release His Tax Returns'
    159. I Blame You, Donald Trump, and David Brooks
    160. Feminism Is Bullcrap and Chelsea Clinton is Proof
      • "Even her hiring by NBC was more about her last name than her talent. She received ample critical reviews, but NBC renewed her contract and was paying her $600,000.00 in salary."
    161. A Quick Message to the Perpetually-Offended, Safe-Space Occupying, Grievance-Mongering Campus Activists
      • I adore the title of that article!
    162. The Two Words Most Universities Want To Ban
      • University of South Alabama student Dave Meredith was given 24 hours to remove a particular political sign from his dorm room window. The sign was so offensive within the academic community, even in solid-Republican Mobile County, that the university had to order its removal.
        The sign said “Trump/Pence 2016.”
    163. Real Trump anti-immigrant plan seen in arrests of innocents Joy-Ann Reid contrasts the Donald Trump White House explanations of its priorities for deportation with reports of arrests for deportation of mothers of American children with no criminal records.
    164. White Liberals Choosing a White Guy Over a Woman in Georgia
      • "Karen Handel actually resigned from the Susan G. Komen Foundation after it walked away from its decision to stop giving to Planned Parenthood. The left is outraged by that. The left claims they support women for office, but it became apparently last night that only women who support killing children can get the left’s support... What they care about is killing kids. Because Karen Handel does not favor it, they’ll attack her as childless, which they typically like, and claim she can have no authority on the issue, but a childless, white male can."
    165. Beck Expects Liberals Will Keep Trying To Silence Conservative Voices
    166. www.westernjournalism.com/limbaugh-advertisers-never-target-left-right/ 
    167. Sean Hannity: Trump lets dictators know they aren't dealing with Clinton or Obama



    168. Oh, shut up: Let's prosecute criminal campus crazies
    169. http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/04/21/trump-says-media-wont-give-him-credit-for-his-accomplishments.html
    170. Sanders Suggests Democrats Should Prioritize Economy Over Social Issues
      • Bernie, Bernie, Bernie... You are missing the point! When you use the phrase "horrific efforts" to describe Republicans, you're unfocused! The only "horrific efforts" are that you support killing babies. Period. End of story. I wish Planned Parenthood would just come out and say it: "We're killing babies!" Those are the horrific efforts you should be railing against if you believe in Socialism, which states take care of everyone. Here's the specific quote to which I'm referring:
        "I'm going to do everything that I can to see that the Republicans do not get away with their horrific efforts to defund Planned Parenthood which provides health care to 2.5 million women."
    171. freebeacon.com/culture/hillary-in-oz/
    172. http://crooksandliars.com/2017/04/professor-caroline-heldman-o-reilly-wasn-t
    173. http://crooksandliars.com/2017/04/fabulous-kathy-griffin-knows-why-old
    174. Bill O'Reilly was fired last week from the Fox Network and now, today, accusations about Sean Hannity have come out: Sean Hannity Accused Of Sexual Harassment The Fox News host categorically denies the claim. - What is the end game to all of this?
      Lots more here
    175. A Notable Thing About Sean Hannity
    176. Forget the critics, Mr. President. Your first 100 days have been just fine.
    177. Americans have rendered their verdict on the first 100 days
    178. NYT Editorial Board Member Attacks NRA for Having Guns in Its Gun Museum Op-ed paints gun owners as wannabe thrill killers inspired by John Wayne
    179. http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2017/04/24/obamacare-repeal-gop-leaders-are-missing-their-chance.html?cmpid=NL_opinion  
    180. http://video.foxnews.com/v/5410014636001 
    181. Woman Who Accused Fox News' Hannity Just Clarified Her Story - 1 Important Detail Instantly Sticks Out This could be a huge game changer for Sean Hannity...
    182. https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/volokh-conspiracy/wp/2017/04/25/howard-dean-doubles-down-on-support-for-uc-berkeley-excluding-ann-coulter/
    183. https://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/plum-line/wp/2017/04/25/sorry-trump-voters-you-got-scammed-youre-never-going-to-get-your-wall/
    184. Pelosi-Backed PAC Took Funds From Owner of Site Tied to Underage Prostitution
    185. They say 'context is every thing' and in the case of the following list, that is true. Refer to the article for more details. freebeacon.com/blog/five-suggestions-help-democrats-connect-people/
      1.  National Ad Campaign Explaining Intersectionality
      2.  Send the Bill Nye Sex Video to Every Elementary School
      3. Chelsea Clinton Pump-Up Tour
      4. Viral Vid: Tom Perez Doing George Carlin's Seven Words Bit
        • Contains cursing:
      5. Special West Wing Webisode Taking Down Donald Trump
    186. http://theresurgent.com/planned-parenthood-once-told-the-truth-about-abortion/
    187. http://theresurgent.com/religious-groups-shocked-trump-administration-will-defend-aca-birth-control-mandate/
    188. This Speech Suppression By Campus Leftists Must Stop Says...Elizabeth Warren?
    189. http://insider.foxnews.com/2017/04/22/tucker-rips-msnbc-rachel-maddow-blaming-trump-disaster-venezuela
    190. Gasp! Trump's tax proposal is released and gasp! The New York Times (a liberal mainstream newspaper) doesn't like it to the degree that it publishes three negative "opinions" about it:
      1. https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/26/opinion/trumps-tax-plan-a-gift-to-zillionaires-like-him.html
      2. https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/26/us/politics/trump-tax-plan-budget-deficit.html
      3. https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/26/us/politics/trump-tax-cut-plan.html
    191. http://crooksandliars.com/2017/04/karna-bite-ted-cruz-ass
    192. http://crooksandliars.com/2017/04/trump-transition-team-did-background-check
    193. http://theresurgent.com/the-first-hundred-days-give-the-president-a-b
    194. http://theresurgent.com/evil-preaches-tolerance-until-it-is-dominant-then-it-seeks-to-silence-good/
    195. http://theresurgent.com/the-christians-strike-back/
    196. http://theresurgent.com/sad-why-obamacare-repeal-will-never-happen/

      No comments:

      Selling the Farm

      Former METALLICA Bassist JASON NEWSTED Selling Montana Ranch For $5 Million